How To Get Affordable Automobile Insurance In New Hampshire

| Total Words: 488

In most states if you drive a vehicle on any state roadway you must, by law, have automobile insurance, but such is not the case in New Hampshire. Under New Hampshire law, a good driver in New Hampshire is not required to carry any form of automobile insurance at all.

However, that does not mean that no one in New Hampshire must purchase automobile insurance.

To begin with, if you finance a vehicle then chances are very good that your financing company will force you to purchase full automobile insurance coverage in order to protect the collateral they have for their loan namely, your car.

Also, even if your vehicle is not financed you still may be forced to pay for automobile insurance in New Hampshire if your driving record is not spotless.

For example, a DUI (Driving Under the Influence) or a DWI (Driving While Intoxicated) conviction will guarantee that you must purchase automobile insurance for a minimum of three years; a second conviction gets you an extra two years of required coverage.

There is also a point system in New Hampshire that can earn you the dubious distinction of having to purchase automobile insurance. Such things as...

To view and download this full PLR article, you must be logged in. Registration is completely free. Once you create your account, you will be able to browse, search & downlod from our PLR articles database of over "1,57,897+" on 1,000's of niches and 200+ categories without paying a penny. Click here to signup...

Recommended Products You Might Like

Pastures New - Your Guide To Moving Abroad Mrr Ebook With Audio

Price: $3.97
Download Now

The New Guide To Seo MRR Ebook

Price: $2.97
Download Now

The Get In Order Order MRR Ebook

Price: $1.97
Download Now