The Real Facts About Australian Merino Wool

| Total Words: 499

With only New Zealand as a true contender for the title of the finest merino wool in the world, Australia is proud of its merino wool heritage. For more than two hundred years, Australia has been the leading producer of the finest merino wool that can be purchased.

The Four Main Grades of Australian Merino Wool

The finest garments and products are made with the highest grades of merino wool. There are four distinctive types of merino wool and they are strong, medium, fine and superfine. Each of the sheep that are known to grow these disparate grades of merino wool are bred in order to suit a particular climatic set of circumstances.

Fine and superfine merinos are found in the tablelands of the north and southern regions of New South Wales. Super fine merino wool creates excellent wool of brilliant colors as well as softness that cant be beat.

Medium merino wool giving sheep can be found in Western Australia, Queensland, Victoria and New South Wales. These merino wool sheep are raised for their wool first and their meat second.

Strong merino wool are found most often in South and Western Australia and often in the western region of New South...

To view and download this full PLR article, you must be logged in. Registration is completely free. Once you create your account, you will be able to browse, search & downlod from our PLR articles database of over "1,57,897+" on 1,000's of niches and 200+ categories without paying a penny. Click here to signup...

Recommended Products You Might Like

Surefire Clickbank Mastery Plr Video

Price: $4.97
Download Now

Financial And Wealth Affirmations MRR Ebook

Price: $1.97
Download Now

Managing Moods MRR Ebook

Price: $1.97
Download Now